Become our sponsor and display your banner here

How classified works


Please read tutorial here


1933-1945 German militaria

Follow the subcategories to find current sales and auctions. Currently you are browsing all sales in the 1933-1945 German militaria
Militaria Collectibles buy - sell at War Relics
  Category Ads Last Ad Posted
IMG_5265.JPG
» Third Reich German awards and badges 
Awards and badges of the Third Reich for sale
146
Sat May 18, 2019 18:54
by trespass
white.jpg
» Third Reich German cloth and metal Insignia 
3rd Reich cloth and metal insignia
41
Thu May 23, 2019 12:47
by Johndevon
11.jpg
» Third Reich German uniforms 
3rd Reich uniforms
15
Fri March 15, 2019 16:53
by Guderian
DSC02306.JPG
» Third Reich German flags and banners 
Flags and banners of Third Reich
8
Mon April 8, 2019 11:47
by tank destroyer
IMG_4498.JPG
» Third Reich German headgear 
Headgear of the Third Reich
15
Sun April 21, 2019 23:34
by Tekkai01
IMG_3382-1.jpg
» Third Reich German steel helmets 
Combat and Civil steel helmets
11
Fri April 12, 2019 06:01
by Replace
winner.jpg
» Third Reich German daggers and edged weapons 
Bayonets, daggers, swords etc
16
Thu March 7, 2019 20:05
by assininehick
20180609_230658.jpg
» Third Reich German field equipment 
Belts, buckles, pouches, straps, backpacks
23
Mon May 13, 2019 05:27
by calvi
DSCN9056.jpg
» Third Reich German other militaria 
Other items and ephemera
40
Wed April 24, 2019 01:24
by TechGuy
Image_IMG_4259.JPG
» Re-enactors items and copies 
Re-enactors items and copies
18
Wed April 10, 2019 13:36
by nuklik
WANTED.jpg
» Wanted- German Militaria 
German militaria- wanted
101
Fri May 24, 2019 21:20
by zook
 

sell your item

StatisticsCollapse this Category

Users 42,133
Active Ads 462
Comments 108
Views 361,836
Items Sold 5,272
Value of items sold $1,925,200.75

Posting CalendarCollapse this Category

« May 2019
SunMon TueWed ThuFri Sat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Closing Auctions

WWII or Korean War Era USMC Dr...
5d 3h 35m 23s
None Indicated
helme..
29d 18h 47m 27s
€}1.00
Jacket Colonel Cavalry third r...
49d 8h 7m 46s
€}1,500.00