Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

EK2 'Round 3'

Article about: At last I have my 'round3' ! Thanks to Stefano 'HUD' for getting in touch with me with this Hope you like it, I am showing some of Stefanos pics also as mine are not great !

Default EK2 'Round 3'

At last I have my 'round3' !

Thanks to Stefano 'HUD' for getting in touch with me with this

Hope you like it, I am showing some of Stefanos pics also as mine are not great !
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture EK2 'Round 3'   EK2 'Round 3'  

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement EK2 'Round 3'
    P
    Many

Default Re: EK2 'Round 3'

,./,.,.,.,.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture EK2 'Round 3'   EK2 'Round 3'  

EK2 'Round 3'  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Sefano's pics

EK2 'Round 3'  

?

Hi Nick

very good purchase
    Cross is in very good conditions !! with certainty a little pearl for every EK collection.

HUD
    ?

Ciao Nick, i am happy you got it safe
    Best,
    Stefano

?

Very nice 'thick type' Round three Nick!
    The Round three crosses are a must have in any EK collection, here's my thick example to compare.....

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

Thanks for your comments guys I have wanted to be in the 'Round 3 ' owners club for a while !

Nick

hey nick sweet cross mate cracking purchase your aswell adrian two lovely medals

?

I take advantage of this thread also to extend my thought here about the thick version.
    I have studied the tick and the so called Deschler R3, well both crosses have the same core, maybe it was a known fact for many collectors.
    Some thick R3 were find packeted with stamp Deschler & Sohn.