Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Ekii

Article about: Is this a good EKII? No maker mark. I forgot to take a pic of the entire ring, but both ends have been joined, not separated. The center is magnetic. Three piece construction, edges havediag

?

Default Re: Ekii

it 's definitely a good one. probably a S&L but I would like to heard Adrian opinion.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    P
    Many

Quote by fabri View Post
    it 's definitely a good one. probably a S&L but I would like to heard Adrian opinion.
    Where is Adrian? Not heard from him for a while

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Quote by Stickgrenade View Post
    Where is Adrian? Not heard from him for a while

Nick
    Adrian is back now! I was away in barracks for a week getting re-teamed with a new Military Working Dog. Absolutely no internet connection.
    I agree the cross looks like an S&L.

Quote by Adrian View Post
    Adrian is back now! I was away in barracks for a week getting re-teamed with a new Military Working Dog. Absolutely no internet connection.
    I agree the cross looks like an S&L.
    How did it go Adrian? Whats the name of your new dog?

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Quote by Stickgrenade View Post
    How did it go Adrian? Whats the name of your new dog?

Nick