Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

My sad EK display

Article about: by Adrian The link doesn't work Kris...... Are they items you own or used to own? Hey Adriaan, here is a better link Hibernatus - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Yeah, that was part of my o

Default Re: My sad EK display

Nick

I love that collection of yours! I laugh here becuase I have a beautiful display with nearly no eks' and you have a beautiful collection with not display. LOL

Green

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    P
    Many

Quote by Greenhorn View Post
    Nick

I love that collection of yours! I laugh here becuase I have a beautiful display with nearly no eks' and you have a beautiful collection with not display. LOL

Green
    Its a cruel world Green !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Please send all of them to me... I will display all in a beautiful lighted cabinet.... with a mirror on the back and glass shelves... they will still be yours of course... I will allow 3 visits per year... no storage fee's and I can set up skype for you, so you can have internet visits as well

Quote by Lowboy View Post
    Please send all of them to me... I will display all in a beautiful lighted cabinet.... with a mirror on the back and glass shelves... they will still be yours of course... I will allow 3 visits per year... no storage fee's and I can set up skype for you, so you can have internet visits as well
    If you pay for my three filghts to Canada , we have a deal

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Ok free flights..... but storage fees will be a bit@h

You simply need a bigger house with a dedicated 'man's room'. That's my eventual goal.