Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

My unmarked EK II with paper bag

Article about: Hello all I bought these together quite a few years ago and always thought it was an original. However I am far from an EK expert so I wanted to post some pictures of it to this forum hoping

Default My unmarked EK II with paper bag

Hello all

I bought these together quite a few years ago and always thought it was an original.
    However I am far from an EK expert so I wanted to post some pictures of it to this forum hoping some of you that do know what they are talking about can chime in and tell me more about the medal I have. Is it real? What manufacturer? Is the paper bag real? What's the worth of the two pieces?
    Attached are pictures of the front and back, can't seem to find any markings on it.
    Thanks for any insight you guys can provide
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture My unmarked EK II with paper bag   My unmarked EK II with paper bag  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My unmarked EK II with paper bag
    P
    Many

Picture of the small bag that came with it.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture My unmarked EK II with paper bag  

Quote by RagTagCircus View Post
    Picture of the small bag that came with it.
    Any markings on the reverse of the envelope?
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

A good K&Q cross IMO.

Regards

nice EK2.

Thanks all for the quick replies. I am guessing K&Q is the manufacturer Klein & Quenzer? (I had to look it up).
    How did you determine it is a K&Q? Any details that point in that direction.
    The bag is unmarked but would it have been originally with the EK -> is it possible this bag and EK have been together always?
    Thanks for your help, as you might notice I don't know much about German medals