Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Some finds of last summer near ss camp

Article about: Hi again PZB , did you also dig up the Gebirgsjager badges ? I`d like to see some close up`s of those also cheers Al

?

Default Some finds of last summer near ss camp

Hi I am new here, and want to show you some of my old relics I found near an ss camp in upper Austria.

Br Pzb14
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Some finds of last summer near ss camp   Some finds of last summer near ss camp  

Some finds of last summer near ss camp   Some finds of last summer near ss camp  

Default Re: Some finds of last summer near ss camp

Wow! Amazing finds

What is the badge top row second from right in the first photo?

Welcome to the forum

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Thx for your comment!

It was from a motor made during war. unfortunately i traded it against a ww2 badge like most of my relics.

For me relic hunting is a hobby, most of the items I trade against non relics for my collection of ww2 combat badges and ss items.

Br Pzb14

Pzb14

You have a very nice and enviable collection

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

woow Amazing, very nice

?

Hi PZB , and welcome to the forum you have some great relics there , and real interesting to see the EK where the rust to the iron core has blown apart the soldered silver rims ,

cheers Al

?

Thx again.

Don't know if it fits here for 100%, but here my SS corner with many finds from myself.