Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?

Article about: I have a question if someone would be able to answer. I am new to the forums but really enjoy reading threads, I thought i would ask a question as well. I am interesting in this NCO Visor Ca

Default ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?

I have a question if someone would be able to answer. I am new to the forums but really enjoy reading threads, I thought i would ask a question as well. I am interesting in this NCO Visor Cap. It is said to be an ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP, and listed at 578.00 USD. Is this a fair price for the condition in which the hat is in and is this hat real or fake? To be honest i have no knowledge when it comes to German caps so i would appreciate the assistance. I personally think this is authentic but i would like some help. ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement ARMY PANZER NCO'S VISOR CAP- Authentic or Not?
    P
    Many

That's a lot of money for something that looks like it's been used as a clay pigeon my friend.....
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

Ive seen mint NCO Panzers for $600 ...its way too much mate

Thanks for the help really appreciate it.

?

Glad you came to ask friend. Come back anytime. Folks here are happy to help.