Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

This is my first time buying a Waffen SS visor and I need help identifying its authenticity

Article about: Thank you for the resources, I have received multiple notifications for updates on this threads except for the last few post so I didn't know. I have never tried to do research on these item

Thank you for the resources, I have received multiple notifications for updates on this threads except for the last few post so I didn't know. I have never tried to do research on these items before to see if they are authentic or not so this will be my first time. I usually buy my items from a museum [Military Antiques and Museum] since they offer a COA along with the item but they are over charging so I am trying to find another alternative to obtaining these items.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    P
    Many

Thanks for your thanks. Do post whatever interests you, if you can, in this space and you will receive at very low cost some very expert counsel.

I bought the first of such caps in about 1970 for all of USD 80, and I wish I still had said cap.

- - ------- - -

If you collect SS stuff, you can seldom find a bargain.

- - ------- - -

Good luck.
    damit, basta.

?

Quote by David Wong View Post
    Thank you for the resources, I have received multiple notifications for updates on this threads except for the last few post so I didn't know. I have never tried to do research on these items before to see if they are authentic or not so this will be my first time. I usually buy my items from a museum [Military Antiques and Museum] since they offer a COA along with the item but they are over charging so I am trying to find another alternative to obtaining these items.