Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38

Article about: Hi guys, Annoyed from this ads?   I am posting these of behalf of a friend who is looking to purchase these items. I am not experienced when it comes to hats, but I am concerned about t

Default Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38

Hi guys,

I am posting these of behalf of a friend who is looking to purchase these items. I am not experienced when it comes to hats, but I am concerned about their authenticity. The eagle on the schirmmuetze looks reapplied and the cap is for an enlistedman and is missing the soutache. These caps are coming in a set with an M40 tunic which can be found here: M40 Tunic for a Panzer Oberfeldwebel

I apologize for the poor quality photos. These are the ones he was able to send me on short notice. If you need better ones, I can take some myself tomorrow night.

Thanks!
    Mo
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38   Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38  

Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38   Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38  

Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38   Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38  

Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38
    P
    Many

I am not a field cap savant, but I think the grey cap is a stinker, as much as I see here. You should weigh it, also, in contrast to an authentic cap.
    A field cap should be very light.

Officer's Panzer Schirmmuetze and EM/NCO Panzer M38This is like a feather.

- - ------- - -

Its armor cousin is for sale for about three times what I paid for this one.

Wehrmacht-Awards.com Militaria Forums