Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?

Article about: Picked this up from a guy who claimed that his friend found it in an attic in Estonia. I am new to the hobby, and so far I've made more than one online purchase blunder. I wish I had joined

Default Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?

Picked this up from a guy who claimed that his friend found it in an attic in Estonia. I am new to the hobby, and so far I've made more than one online purchase blunder. I wish I had joined this site before making my purchases. Can anyone confidently identify this cap? I had that 'sinking feeling' the minute I opened the parcel.
    Lining looks burnt / ripped out. Moth eaten in places. Odd bits of repair stitching in evidence. Brown staining on what's left of lining. No leather sweatband remaining, but some sort of canvas cloth material. No makers marks or names.

Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Panzer crusher? Or have I been fooled again?
    P
    Many

oh dear,the peak is wrong for a start,dont need to go on sorry mate.