Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

SS visor cap real? Help please

Article about: Hi all im new to this blog, My late grandfather has left me his collection of german visor capsvand amongst them i have found a ss visor cap, my grandad use to love collecting ww2 relics as

?

Default SS visor cap real? Help please

Hi all im new to this blog,
    My late grandfather has left me his collection of german visor capsvand amongst them i have found a ss visor cap, my grandad use to love collecting ww2 relics as his hobbie, my question is how do i find out if its genuine, i asked a couple of websites if they would be interested in buying the collection that was left to me as i dont really need them nor collect them, and was offered £2000 for the ss visor cap after i sent pictures about them but dont want to sell something if it turns out its not genuine, i have taken the badges off the front ever so carefully to look for identification numbers as advised on google and the eagle and the skull have matching raised ss 475/43 with a little circle on the backs, i will upload some pictures to help you see exactly what i am on about, and the cap was made by offizeir kleiderkasse. Please help if you can it will be most appreciated

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS visor cap real? Help please
    P
    Many

Welcome Ryan.
    This is a forum, not a blog - we discuss items and topics backwards and forward, blogs don't.
    We await your photos but are sad that you disturbed the badges. Experts here can tell at a glance if they are good or not without resorting to their removal.
    " I'm putting off procrastination until next week "

?

These are some pics i will upload closer ones when i get home
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS visor cap real? Help please   SS visor cap real? Help please  

?