Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Tropical Luftwaffe Cap

Article about: I agree with the statements above, none of us knows it all or ever will. I liked this cap when it was first posted on WAF, but I am not very experienced on these, though I could see some pos

Default Re: Tropical Luftwaffe Cap

I agree with the statements above, none of us knows it all or ever will. I liked this cap when it was first posted on WAF, but I am not very experienced on these, though I could see some possible issues with the eagle. Luft embroidered eagles are very complicated, with features seen as a red flag on some are considered ok on others.

We buy these items because we want to, but when paying ( I assume) a lot of money for a cap that you would struggle to re-sell is something that most of us have to consider. Also, as has been said, the little doubts will always bug you. If it had got the nod on the WAF, rather than the kiss of death from the 'big name' luft trop collectors, things would obviously be different.

I hope you get your refund soon.

Jerry

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Tropical Luftwaffe Cap
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Tropical Luftwaffe Cap

Quote by vonbond View Post
    Also, as has been said, the little doubts will always bug you. If it had got the nod on the WAF, rather than the kiss of death from the 'big name' luft trop collectors, things would obviously be different.

I hope you get your refund soon
    It's only fair to update this topic to say that I got my refund, with apologies for the delay from the seller on New Years Eve. As far as I'm concerned, better late than never so I'm glad to report that the seller did the right thing in the end.