Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?

Article about: I am somewhat new to collecting WWII militaria and new to this forum. I just came back from a militaria show with what looks to be an SS peaked cap. Its way to small for me and I am pretty s

Default Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?

I am somewhat new to collecting WWII militaria and new to this forum. I just came back from a militaria show with what looks to be an SS peaked cap. Its way to small for me and I am pretty sure its fake. Can anyone confirm whether its a fake or not?
    There is two small holes on each side of the death head.
    Either way I'm keeping it because it looks nice.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?
    P
    Many

Default re: Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?