Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

My Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions please

Article about: Hi, Here is my Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap. First of all I just wanted to show it off / make sure you also think it's a good one. Secondly can anyone help me date it roughly or even whe

?

Default My Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions please

Hi, Here is my Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap. First of all I just wanted to show it off / make sure you also think it's a good one. Secondly can anyone help me date it roughly or even where it was made through the labels as I'm no expert on these caps. There is a small white paper label which has something written in pen I'm guessing but sadly has now become very faded but I took a picture of it as I think I can see the SS flashes on there. Any information would be great and also any comments are welcome good or bad.

All the best mgn

My Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions pleaseMy Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions please

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Allgemeine SS EM / NCO visor cap - opinions please
    P
    Many