Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

german medal collection

Article about: I have been collecting german militaria for about 2 years now. I am 16 so I don't have alot of money to spend but I save my money and keep adding to my collection when I can. I try to buy ju

iron cross
    ?

Default german medal collection

I have been collecting german militaria for about 2 years now. I am 16 so I don't have alot of money to spend but I save my money and keep adding to my collection when I can. I try to buy just original items and medals are my main interest. Hope you enjoy.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Click image for larger version. 

Name:	DSCN4088.jpg 
Views:	2461 
Size:	247.1 KB 
ID:	48799  

2. # ADS

iron cross
    ?

Default Re: german medal collection

this picture has better light and I have posted older shots of my iron crosses. I will post some more pictures of my other parts of my collection as soon as I can. I also have more medals comming in the mail. I know this is a small collection but I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Thanks for veiwing
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Click image for larger version. 

Name:	DSCN4088.jpg 
Views:	373 
Size:	244.5 KB 
ID:	48839  
    Attached Images Attached Images    

Carlos Daniel Ramos
    ?

Hi, I start my III reich medals for about one year, I collect expecialy Portuguese MIlitaria, I just start on the iii Reich items recently, we all start somewere, so I just want to tell you that I like your collection and thik about this way, when you get int to my age, you will certenaly be an expert in the subject!

iron cross
    ?

thanks for your reply. I know it takes time but I think it is all worth it. So I just look for the good deales and compare prices and then I purchase I am very happy in how my collection is turning out and I have more medals comming shortly that I will post. thanks

Hi