Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

I am not an addict

Article about: Your right Rudolf it is hard to find a good dog

?

Default I am not an addict

My wife says I am an addict Its not true I can quite anytime I want just not right now .Ok gentlemen seriously now I have been collecting German WW2 now for about two months and this is what I have to show up to date .This Forum for me has been an excellent place to do research and many members have helped me out along the way. I recently have been dealng with a private collector out of Europe who has sold me the majority of the items that I have listed here .So now it is time to find out just how I did.As I value all of your opinions good or bad please feel free to comment and or ask for more pictures of any Item as I have many . I am currently trying to build a early Heer regular soldier or junior nco uniform from head to toe and I thought the basic field gear would be a good place to start. Now it is time to move on to find a tunic, trousers, headgear and footwear.So if anyone out there has anything Heer that they would be willing to part with send me a PM.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture I am not an addict   I am not an addict  

I am not an addict   I am not an addict  

I am not an addict  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement I am not an addict
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: I am not an addict

for only 2 months that is a damn fine collection.it is more then i have been able to acquire in 2 years on my meager budget lol. well done !

?

So far ball park figure not including the helmet or goggles is about $1.700 cdn

You have some great items there! I look forward to seeing the finished article, Dont forget to pin an Iron Cross First Class on his tunic

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?