Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 20 of 37 FirstFirst ... 10 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 30 ... LastLast

My Collection.

Article about: Yes, I would, very much, it looks very interesting Where did you buy it, I wonder? I always "run" into helmets, badges and those loveable visors only.

Default re: My Collection.

Nice pins Christina

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Collection.
    P
    Many

Thanks! I think they look so cute, in fact the little pins caught my sympathy, they looked so lonely on the website, they will get a good home here with me
    [COLOR="#EE82EE"]I'm selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I'm out of control, and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.
    Marilyn Monroe[/COLOR]

I have just returned from IKEA, I bought two of these glass cabinets that several members have raved about.

Here are a few photos of the display so far, I am sure that I will change and rearrange it many times in the future. Cabinet no. 2 will be assembled tomorrow.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture My Collection.   My Collection.  

My Collection.   My Collection.  

My Collection.  
    Last edited by Little Mermaid; 02-04-2012 at 01:26 PM.
    [COLOR="#EE82EE"]I'm selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I'm out of control, and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.
    Marilyn Monroe[/COLOR]

Tough luck, Kiddo! When you start installing professional grade shelving and display cases, you know you're doomed...lol A warning, though, just so you know.....shelves like these have a marked tendency to breed....your home will someday be infested with them! (Nice shelves, btw! )
    William