Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 11 of 38 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 21 ... LastLast

My Growing Collection

Article about: Hey thanks guys, like i said its not that disappointing but i am glad that i know =) Thanks, Glen.

Default Re: My Growing Collection

Well done mate, kinda a bad picture i know
    Thanks, Glen.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Growing Collection
    P
    Many

?

are the bullets ww2 dated?
    Very nice of Tom...!

cheers,
    Pat

Hey Pat, I belive two are 40 and the other three are 44...
    Thanks, Glen.

Hey guys, again popped into the gold shop today i told him about the information relating to the ring and he said i can have it for £15, also he has two ww1 british medals (The British War Medal) and (The Allied Victory Medal) which belonged to a Sargent, this set also has his cap badge and a wallet made out of old sails to keep these possessions in. He was a sail maker by trade and was called up to help on the front to make tents out of sail type material, the man in the shop said i can have the lot for £35, sorry i didn't take any pics but what do you think this lot may be worth? (Its all in good condition!)
    Thanks, Glen.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture My Growing Collection   My Growing Collection  

Sounds fair to me.

Cheers, Ade.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!