Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

My little SS collection

Article about: Hi everyone! I would like to show you my actual SS collection. Hope to add more items soon! Have a nice day!

?

Default My little SS collection

Hi everyone!

I would like to show you my actual SS collection. Hope to add more items soon!

My little SS collection

Have a nice day!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My little SS collection
    P
    Many

Very nice indeed SS collecting is a slow and perilous process !

You have gained some great items, keep it up !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Nice collection! Do you normally display it in something like a riker mount case?

?

very nice set,
    I really like them

@+, hughes

?

Indeed, Nick is spot on with that statement! He learned that lesson when breaking into SS items but was lucky to be a member here on the WRF and got expert advice on the items before purchasing them

I like what I see so far , I'm sure you have stuff hiding in the woodwork out there ? I think I remember hearing about many SS men going to Switzerland at the end if the war because they were neutral.

Is it possible we can get some closer pics and/or individual pictures of items? I like to drool over High Res images
    Thanks for sharing!
    Dean

It appears to be a very nice start of a SS collection, congratulations. I'd love to see some close ups of the embroidery when time permits.

?

a very nice & varied collection , well done & i look forward to seeing future updated photo's of your growing collection

?

Thank you very much everyone! I'm happy that you like it!

Quote by Erno
    Do you normally display it in something like a riker mount case?
    Not yet, I have to find space first, but I will buy a mount case soon.

Quote by Dean