Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

My Militaria collection

Article about: Well if your gonna do it then do it right is what I always say, and wow you did it right!!!!! great display's

Default My Militaria collection

Thought I would share some pics of my military wire and tool collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collectionMy Militaria collection

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Militaria collection
    P
    Many

Default Re: My Militaria collection

Impressive! A different type of collection.

Wow mate, that is very professionally displayed, nicely labelled and looks really effective!

Thank you guys I have been collecting Barbed wire for about 10 years and the past couple of years I have been adding more Militaria to it I have several helmets that will be displayed on the top of the cases. I volunteer at the Pueblo Weisbrod Aircraft Museum in the restoration department hence the R4D-5 with the display couldn't resist the shot I will add more pics as I get finished.

?

Like it has already been said different..but still interesting...so thanks for showing I haven't seen this sort display before. Cheers Terry

That is a cool collection Where do you find so many different types of wire? Also, do you have any tips on how to preserve rusty wire as I have some in relic condition? Cheers.

Very nice collection you have there. A subject not seen often and very well displayed.