Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Spring Cleaning! Tidying up the display...

Article about: Had some items accumulating so decided to switch around the display. I currently use a sitting room that leads into my bedroom, however some items have leaked into the bedroom; which my lovi

?

Default Spring Cleaning! Tidying up the display...

Had some items accumulating so decided to switch around the display. I currently use a sitting room that leads into my bedroom, however some items have leaked into the bedroom; which my loving wife begrudgingly allows!

In any case, thought I'd share some photos. Hope you enjoy and feel free to ask any questions!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Spring Cleaning! Tidying up the display...
    P
    Many

Looking good !

You are lucky, my wife wont allow a display in any room apart from the garage!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Is Your wife OK to see all these stuffs every day?
    No place for flowers!
    The best Militaria forum in France is here : http://deutsch-militaria.forumactif.us/

Great display! I'm like Nick (Woolgar). My war room/ man cave is my garage.

?

Great displays, very tastefully done! Love the mine flagged M-1, it speaks to me for some reason

Jim

?

Thanks, gentlemen! I don't have a garage although I wish I did as I'd be able to display more. I currently have half an attic storing the rest of my collection.

My wife was cool with me using this room as long as it doesn't look cluttered, which I'm fine with as we're both neat freaks. I did try to get away with a mannequin display bu that didn't last long!

?

Quote by Jim P View Post
    Great displays, very tastefully done! *Love the mine flagged M-1, it speaks to me for some reason