Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 2 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... LastLast

Near Perfect Edged Weapon Reproductions

Article about: Yeah, Mercator as a brand is legit. Somebody just ruined a knife sticking those pooh fake TR markings on there. The brand has exsisted since the late 1800s. Its believed, that these were for

Maybe I can change your name from Rancid66 to....... "Stephen King"
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Near Perfect Edged Weapon Reproductions
    P
    Many

Unfortunately, these copies make me paranoid.
    Larry, I'm not an expert at Marine SA daggers, so if you can, write something about crossguard, the difference from orginal?

Regards
    Vedran

Some of the crossguards were gold toned others were not..but theses brand new guards shown are not from the early period..they do not exhibit any internal markings and the injection mold spots seen are commonly seen on Late RZM guards. Worthless junk.
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

Thank you Larry for explain.
    I also found some repro crossguard for the SA or SS Honor dagger. (Basically, these type of daggers is for me exoticism.)
    There are not exactly something good.

Regards
    Vedran
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Near Perfect Edged Weapon Reproductions   Near Perfect Edged Weapon Reproductions