Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Unknown Dagger

Article about: If I had a neighbor like that I would build a large Wall between you. Eric

Default Unknown Dagger

So I looking into buying a few daggers from a neighbor and i am new to dagger collecting and wanted to get everyones opinion on them. I will be posting them in a couple of threads so here is the first one. I don't know what dagger it is so I am going to post it and maybe someone can tell me about it.Unknown DaggerUnknown DaggerUnknown DaggerUnknown DaggerUnknown DaggerUnknown DaggerUnknown DaggerUnknown Dagger

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Unknown Dagger
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Unknown Dagger

Diplomatic Official's Dagger - Not an expert on these, but it looks like a reproduction.

?

It is a reproduction,it should have solingen on the logo,not Berlin.
    JEDEM DAS SEINE

It is indeed a fake.

Chers, Ade.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

Thanks Ade. Would you look at the other Luftwaffe dagger I have and see what you think? Thanks

Ray

I hope you are not buying any of this stuff.You are screwing around with us right.It's a joke to test everybody.

?