Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.

Article about: They are good pieces even if they are Repros. As I said originally I got them passed down by a family member and I have no real interest in them and I am not an expert in them either.

Default German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.

I have been handed down these two railroad eagles by a family member who passed away. He enjoyed collecting German Memorabilia. I have no idea if these are reproductions or originals and I am wondering how much they are worth?
    If anyone can shed some light on them It would be much appreciated.
    Thanks!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.   German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.  

German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.   German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.  

German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.   German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.  

German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.
    P
    Many

Default Re: German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.

The first one is a reproduction.
    for the second one I am not a fain but would like to see better pictures.
    chris

Default Re: German Railroad Eagle, Dont know if they are original or reproductions.

alright thankyou. And yes, I will try take more pictures of the silver one?