Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

General social chit chat

Article about: A few pics of my former line of work gents, I also have pics of the countryside if anyone is interested............

Default Re: General social chit chat

All right,thats enough talk about Fosters(god does anyone know anyone here that drinks that cats piss?) and VB,all you Aussie boys know that there is only one beer,and thats XXXX,now THAT tastes like an angel crying on your tongue
    Hey Sandie i used to live in Albany,beautiful place
    Cheers boys, hope you all had a great Christmas Day
    Mick

Quote by sandgroper View Post
    A few pics of my former line of work gents, I also have pics of the countryside if anyone is interested............
    I want a job like that

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

If you want a good beer have a San Miguel.
    I also agree with all the fellas here, never drink a fosters even in desperation lol

Quote by aussie mick View Post
    All right,thats enough talk about Fosters(god does anyone know anyone here that drinks that cats piss?) and VB,all you Aussie boys know that there is only one beer,and thats XXXX,now THAT tastes like an angel crying on your tongue
    Hey Sandie i used to live in Albany,beautiful place
    Cheers boys, hope you all had a great Christmas Day
    Mick
    Albany is nice Mick, a bit cool for me but the coastal scenery and the fishing is great! I used to take the odd tour down that way when one of the other guides were crook or wanted a break etc... I've been in Albany in January when the temp was only 20c! That's not right! Exmouth was my place, I did Perth to Exmouth every second week for eight years. I used to live in Broome too, that a great spot!

this brings back memories of Los Angeles back in the 80s for me.