Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Has anyone dealt with Oakleaf Militaria?

Article about: Has anyone dealt with Oakleaf Militaria? are they reputable? Thanks in advance!!

Almost a year of debate, but as with many other members, i personally would not deal with them due to the huge mixed bag oakleaf presents.
    Morris

?

He's selling an AH 1933 pin, which would take only a five minute Google search (or a look at the pin plate) to immediately dismiss a poorly-made fantasy piece. Also, one of the Spangen listed on there looks like it might be a raptor fake. I don't know much about the other subjects, but based on what I've seen, I wouldn't buy from him, even if the item I wanted were genuine and even if I were confident that he would issue a refund if questioned, especially for the prices quoted. There are too many honest and thoughtful dealers around, in my opinion. As an inexperienced hobbyist, I offer my opinion based only upon what little I know and an appreciation of honesty in dealers that should know better.