Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 7 of 11 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 LastLast

How to get rid of Ghosts?

Article about: Sorry that I found this blog a little late.I bought a suitcase that contained some WW 2 items from a estate sale last spring.Inside I found 6 gold teeth.While looking through the suitcase I

Default Re: How to get rid of Ghosts?

There is an old WW2 airfield not far from where I live. My wifes' parents live in the nearby village and at night sometimes they can here Merlin engines in the wind!

Ghost Stations - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

If there were such things as ghosts we would all know. Too many tragic deaths throughout time. But was at Gettysburg Battlefield, a very somber place. Up on Little Round Top during a thunderstorm. Could here the cannon firing that day, perhaps it was just the thunder.....