Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

New Dambusters film

Article about: Yeah, what's in a name? Let's just re-name Hitler " George" because people are offended by his name? Or replace the swastika with an " X "! I also say Sod off to the whol

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Default Re: New Dambusters film

What a complete joke! Why don't they portray Guy Gibson as an American? Or maybe suggest it was infact B17's that hit the dams? DOH!

Quote by Johnny-D View Post
    What a complete joke! Why don't they portray Guy Gibson as an American? Or maybe suggest it was infact B17's that hit the dams? DOH!
    Lol !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Erm, wasnt the N word used as one of the code words, what moronic member of the politically correct brigade decided to change history, im not being funny but most of the films nowadays have the N word in it somewhere and there not an historic portrayal of anything other than pure fantasy entertainment, lets all change the course of history, the japanese didnt bomb Pearl harbour, germany didnt invade poland, D-day didnt happen, one of these days someone with a pair will tell these burkes to shove off and go get a worthwhile job, LEAVE HISTORY ALONE, you obnoxious bunch of beauracratic overpaid wasters

Dave... I salute you sir!