Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 16 of 43 FirstFirst ... 6 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 26 ... LastLast

New WRF Members

Article about: Hi Rick, Welcome! Glad to see you here and look forward to your participation.

Default Re: New WRF Members

Pleasure to have you amongst us mate

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Hi from a newbee,Just a quicky intro,I am a collector of British special forces memorabilia mainly S.A.S/paras.getting on for nearly 14 years now and the collection is on its way.Has been mainly 80s up to present day but new project is 40s and with older pattern items on the wish list.Will post pics when familiar with the forum.Collectors of deacts and original historical items will like what they will see.Some kit rare some very rare and not within circulation,so hope to post soon as but mainly uniforms from 1945-2006 but deacts from 1939-2010 until my collection from 40s has progressed,cheers Dave

?

Hello,I am new to this forum and have developed an interest in 3rd reich militiria recently and stumbled across this sight(poor computor skills). I would like to say I have enjoyed my browsing and hope to continue doing so. I have previously collected British Campaign medals and hat badges as well as bayonets. Congratulations on a great resource, Mark

Hi there.Im new to this site and forum.
    I collect WW1 and WW2 militaria for a few years now .I just found this site the other day and it is very interesting,especially the dig reports.I will find the site a great reference place.
    Graham
    New Zealand

Welcome aboard guys, enjoy your time here

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Welcome guys and don't be afraid to ask any questions!

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

?