Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 22 of 43 FirstFirst ... 12 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 32 ... LastLast

New WRF Members

Article about: Hi Rick, Welcome! Glad to see you here and look forward to your participation.

Default Re: New WRF Members

Hi Marko

A warm welcome to you

What are your areas of interest?

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Hi!
    I am collecting ww2 remains from my country,and love to see pictures of war relics from other europian battlefields.
    How to put pictures here?

Hi All.
    I,m Peter from New Zealand I,ve been collecting for about 10 years but only the odd thing here and their mainly blades etc.
    The last few months Ive starting building up my little collection.
    I had abit of spare cash last week and ended up buying 3 gorgets off Craigs gottileb auction they will dispay well.
    Once I get my man cave set up i,ll snap off a few photos for you all.
    Rgds Peter.

Quote by Kiwipete View Post
    Hi All.
    I,m Peter from New Zealand I,ve been collecting for about 10 years but only the odd thing here and their mainly blades etc.
    The last few months Ive starting building up my little collection.
    I had abit of spare cash last week and ended up buying 3 gorgets off Craigs gottileb auction they will dispay well.
    Once I get my man cave set up i,ll snap off a few photos for you all.
    Rgds Peter.
    Welcome Peter looking forward to seeing those Gorgets !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Welcome Peter,
    You will see the odd Kiwi pop up on here.

Hey guys. I'm Harbard and i like to collect items from World war II and all other military stuff of today. I'm currently looking for investing in a metal detector ( probable Garret ACE 150 ) to start out with.