Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS Dagger Dealer

Article about: Hello I've been searching our forum for a "SS Dagger, dealer" but I didn't find anything else than people asking if the one that they found was real or not etc.. I want to get in c

Default SS Dagger Dealer

Hello

I've been searching our forum for a "SS Dagger, dealer" but I didn't find anything else than people asking if the one that they found was real or not etc..
    I want to get in contact with someone well, a known and nice dealer which I can make a deal with.
    I want to spend $1500-3000 not more than $3000 because that would be a little to much for me at the moment, since I don't have a job (studying)

If someone have any info about this please post a comment so other people could use this thread after me, or send me a PM

I'm no expert in SS Items, but I want to learn more, and I want to have one in my collection.

I have been told about Lakesidetraders and The collectors guild, very nice people indeed but they wanted a little more than I expected, which I understand, and respect. So if you know of anyone that are in that pricerange maybe not $1500-2000, but $2000-3000

Thank you!
    Best regards
    -Normandie

Default Re: SS Dagger Dealer

Any spesific maker you're interested in?
    Any model?

SS Dagger, Gottlieb Hammesfahr - Militaria Collectibles buy - sell at War Relics

Here is one for sale in the classifieds. Looks nice to me! I don't know the seller!

Regards,

Sam

No not really but I wouldn't like a ground find as I might have stated :P
    Thank you

Try Paul at Lakesidetrader German Dagger & Military Collectable Site you couldn't ask for a more honest bloke, he has a lot to choose from and is a very decent honest man.

Sam, I talked to the guy, it's sold, and I have difficultys to buy from private persons without any feedback,