Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

WARNING ! Tank crossing ahead !

Article about: Made me laugh and gasp........thought I'd share it with you lot Танк на трассе, Нижний Тагил - YouTube I reckon the driver was in desperate need of a pee

Default WARNING ! Tank crossing ahead !

Made me laugh and gasp........thought I'd share it with you lot

Танк на трассе, Нижний Тагил - YouTube

I reckon the driver was in desperate need of a pee

Default Re: WARNING ! Tank crossing ahead !

His tea was ready !!

Nice footage

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quote by Steve T View Post
    Made me laugh and gasp........thought I'd share it with you lot

I reckon the driver was in desperate need of a pee
    Similar thing in Syria last week, only the guy wasn't having a pee (check out the Andrex toilet tissue going aerial at 0.10). His name was Mustapha....Mustapha Dump.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0HuGxYkRVQ

Regards, Ned.
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

Quote by big ned View Post
    Similar thing in Syria last week, only the guy wasn't having a pee (check out the Andrex toilet tissue going aerial at 0.10). His name was Mustapha....Mustapha Dump.

Regards, Ned.
    And they used to call Shermans tommy cookers, things aint got much better in 70 years!...

Hi Gunny,