Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

HELP?! 'Erinnerungsblatt 1914/18'

Article about: Hi' I'm new to the forum so pls excuse me if I mess something up I've been collecting for 7 years now but every now and then I come across something I don't usually see. At a flea market in

Default HELP?! 'Erinnerungsblatt 1914/18'

Attachment 763220Hi' I'm new to the forum so pls excuse me if I mess something up I've been collecting for 7 years now but every now and then I come across something I don't usually see. At a flea market in Luxembourg I came across an erinnerungsblatt 1914/18 and decided to buy it because I haven't seen one before and I think for 10€ it may have been a steal
    So my real question is 1. It's named to 'Webmeister ' Georg Bauer, Leineck and I'm not sure what webmeister means? Rank,name,title...?
    And 2. The rarity of the item I've heard of it before but have never seen one until yesterday
    I thank you in advance
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture HELP?! 'Erinnerungsblatt 1914/18'  
    Last edited by rbminis; 11-10-2014 at 07:54 PM. Reason: Edited to rotate photos.

Hello and welcome to the forum!
    I have moved your thread to the correct area.
    Please post photos so that members will be better able to help you.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Thank you very much I greatly appreciate your help p.s. I haven't figured out yet how to post photos from my iPad ...

This will assist you and should answer any questions.
    New picture posting feature - How to guide !