Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Iron cross, real or fake

Article about: Dear members, just found this iron cross at a local charity shop amongst costume jewellery, priced at 50p. I think it's real but I'm no expert. What do you all think, mike

Default Iron cross, real or fake

Dear members, just found this iron cross at a local charity shop amongst costume jewellery, priced at 50p. I think it's real but I'm no expert. What do you all think, mike

Iron cross, real or fake
    Iron cross, real or fake
    Iron cross, real or fake
    Last edited by rbminis; 12-12-2015 at 02:13 PM. Reason: Edited to orient photos properly.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Iron cross, real or fake
    P
    Many

Even if it's a fake, 50p wasn't to bad as my nephew has an interest in all things WW2, mike

Hello and welcome to the forum!
    I have edited your post to orient the photos correctly and moved your thread to the correct area.
    It looks like a good one to me but best wait for those with more knowledge in these.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Thank you Ralph I'm very new to collecting and also this forum, I value your help, Mike

Hi Mike, and welcome to the forum!

It looks like a nice original. Xmas has come early for you!

Cheers, Ade.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

And WW1