Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Opinions on two Pickelhaube

Article about: Both look authentic, but opionions are welcome. If possible, what would you estimate a good price on both (I'm buying, not selling). Thanks in advance! 1st lid...

?

Default Opinions on two Pickelhaube

Both look authentic, but opionions are welcome. If possible, what would you estimate a good price on both (I'm buying, not selling). Thanks in advance!

1st lid...
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Opinions on two Pickelhaube   Opinions on two Pickelhaube  

Opinions on two Pickelhaube   Opinions on two Pickelhaube  

Opinions on two Pickelhaube  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Opinions on two Pickelhaube
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Opinions on two Pickelhaube

2nd lid...
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Opinions on two Pickelhaube   Opinions on two Pickelhaube  

im no expert for this hauben just wanna say they look great, have to find one for my self

?

Thanks, Klinger. Hopefully I can make one of these my first.