Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

Caps in a frame...

Article about: Hi all, I was just browsing through a few applications this morning on the internet, and tried this, adding frames to some photos, which I found it just searching on the net, and I thought t

Default Caps in a frame...

Hi all,

I was just browsing through a few applications this morning on the internet, and tried this, adding frames to some photos, which
    I found it just searching on the net, and I thought these enhanced a few of my photos a bit, so as a complete novice with this sort
    of thing, I thought I would ask if anyone else had a few ideas that made a basic photo stand out a bit more, and wanted to share their
    secrets ....

Bob
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Caps in a frame...   Caps in a frame...  

Caps in a frame...   Caps in a frame...  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Caps in a frame...
    P
    Many

Although this pic isn't of caps etc, I thought I would add it as another example of how the frames can enhance some photos a bit.....

(the DE standard isn't mine, it belongs to Bill Rannow in the US). The flight SB is mine though
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Caps in a frame...  

Another idea I tried today, blurred and rounded edges .....
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Caps in a frame...  

I couldn't help myself, so tried a couple more combinations....
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Caps in a frame...   Caps in a frame...  

Caps in a frame...   Caps in a frame...  

Nice one Bob...............in the UK some people may remember the programme ....you've been framed !