Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast

Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.

Article about: Cheers Nick just need to cross out that fake 5! cheers rory

?

Default re: Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.

thanks guys and yes nick very hard i think im falling into the ek mm trap but........ i like it

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.
    P
    Many

Quote by rory View Post
    thanks guys and yes nick very hard i think im falling into the ek mm trap but........ i like it
    Good luck Rory, its an incredible but costly journey

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Very impressive collection .
    What is the most rare one you have?

Gr. Theo.

?

hard to say theo i would think the waterloo medal third pic the one with a large ribbon red and blue edges also the irish uprising medal tenth pic with black and tan ribbon but a lot of medals are getting rare as time goes by

rory

?

right guys more eye candy i took the pics so it would be rude not to share
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.   Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.  

Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.   Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.  

Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.   Medal collection: Third Reich, Imperial, Irish, World etc.  

Could you tell me more about the little helmet in the last pic, is it some sort of veterans badge?
    Thanks, Glen.

?

i was at a militra fair once and seen one of these on a photo album it has two prongues at the back to attach on i could be wrong tho

rory

KSH
    ?