Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Meine Dritte Reich Sammlung(My Third Reich collection)

Article about: Just updating my albums so thought I would post my collection so far. There are some item missing so still yet to add. Hope you enjoy Nick

?

Default Re: Meine Dritte Reich Sammlung(My Third Reich collection)

You should be on the TV show, "Hoarders" !! LOL...J/K Nick! I love what have acquired !

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Meine Dritte Reich Sammlung(My Third Reich collection)
    P
    Many

Quote by sunsetIE View Post
    Is that a screwback ek1 i see, right side 2nd from the top?

Thank you friends for your kind comments

That one is a Deumer Clamshell mate, striking arent they?
    Nick
    Attached Images Attached Images Meine Dritte Reich Sammlung(My Third Reich collection)  Meine Dritte Reich Sammlung(My Third Reich collection) 
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quite interesting indeed! Do you have any larger resolution shots of your political civil badges together?

For one reason or another it's been some time since I've been here (nothing to do with the forum) so it was really a treat to see your collection as I did a fst flyby right off. Just beautiful.

Rudy
    "It's not getting any smarter out there. You have to come to terms with stupidity & make it work for you."
    Frank Zappa

Quote by Rudolf Karl View Post
    For one reason or another it's been some time since I've been here (nothing to do with the forum) so it was really a treat to see your collection as I did a fst flyby right off. Just beautiful.

Rudy
    Thank you Rudy and good to see you back

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quite interesting indeed! Do you have any larger resolution shots of your political civil badges together?