Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

My Bar

Article about: looks great!

ian
    ?

Default My Bar

I had taken over someone elses threads with this for which I apologise but there has been some interest in my bar, so I started a new thread.

FAKE ALERT please be aware there are some fakes involved here, but artist licence please, it is only a bar after all, much drinking and falling down happens here with my friends all of them ex-sevicemen same as me.

cheers ian
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture My Bar   My Bar  

My Bar   My Bar  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Bar
    P
    Many

Default Re: my bar

Awesome Ian!

I love the SS tunic and alls it finery

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

ian
    ?

These pics are a couple of years old there have been some additions if there is interest i will update with new pics. There is much swinging of the lamp happening in this bar from time to time, the conversation ends up as a gurgle, but we all talk about old times and punish our livers frequently.

cheers ian

My Bar  

ian
    ?

more pics i cant show most of the party pics cos some of the guys dont want there faces on the net (im sure you all can understand ) cheers ian

My Bar  

ian
    ?

hi alf the panzer tunic is not correct in any way at all its a fake heer wrap with every ss badge on it i could get but ye it does look good and a great conversation starter
    cheers mate ian

ian
    ?

Jay hi mate im asuming you have come to this thread. Well the secret was to first get permssion to build a bar and promise nothing military in it, then bit by bit put things in until you take over. Softly softly catchy monkey.

cheers ian