Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 5 of 37 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 ... LastLast

My Collection.

Article about: Yes, I would, very much, it looks very interesting Where did you buy it, I wonder? I always "run" into helmets, badges and those loveable visors only.

Default re: My Collection.

Quote by KSH View Post
    I see you couldn't resist the temptation after all Christina You have a small collection when it comes to quantity, but you have a large collection when it comes to the quality of many of your items! I especially like your two Wehrmacht visors Could I see some more photos of your officer's Heer visor cap? Please

Hochachtungsvoll,

Kenneth S-H.
    Its not a small collection at all
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Collection.
    P
    Many

This fine little leather calendar/planner just arrived, totally unexpected, it is a gift from a dealer of WW2 militaria from whom I have bought several items.

Note from dealer:
    "Regarding the date book, it is KM issue - see eagle over M stamped above the date - these were usually base purchase for the solders. Ie all branches of the service had them - SS, Luftwaffe, Army, etc. Actually, dates and years repeat themselves every so many years, in other words your 1940 date book will be usable in 2024! That is when the calendar repeats itself."

I don´t know where it has been or who it belonged to in 1940, but it is a neat little thing
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture My Collection.   My Collection.  

My Collection.   My Collection.  

My Collection.   My Collection.  

Last edited by Little Mermaid; 12-30-2011 at 11:40 PM. Reason: Typos!!