Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

My Collection

Article about: Hello Everyone, I'm a newbie here on this Forum. I have enjoyed myself here so far seeing the Collections and reading about them. I wanted to show some of my Treasures from the Past. I have

Default Re: My Collection

Great collection, although I'm not too keen on the framed Hitler picture!

Thanks for sharing though

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Collection
    P
    Many

Stormtrooper
    ?

Don't look at it. Stormtrooper

Quote by Stormtrooper View Post
    Don't look at it. Stormtrooper
    Just my opinion!

stormtrooper very nice collection you have,and i love your AH picture its a smasher!!

Stormtrooper
    ?

Hey Woody, that's cool man, I was having a pull at your leg , You have to admit though if it wasn't for him we would be collecting salt and pepper shakers or Pez despensers,! Stormtrooper

Stormtrooper
    ?

Thanks Ewan, It turned out well for a Poster that's over 30 years old! Stormtrooper

Quote by Stormtrooper View Post
    Hey Woody, that's cool man, I was having a pull at your leg , You have to admit though if it wasn't for him we would be collecting salt and pepper shakers or Pez despensers,! Stormtrooper

Haha, very true mate... although I used to love pez despensers when I was a kid!!

Good on you for displaying the picture... as Ewan said earlier, it is a great picture. It's just not something I'd have... BUT.. I absolutely respect that we all have different tastes!

That's what makes collecting so good!

Stormtrooper
    ?