Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

My little Mountain flower collection

Article about: Hi, I am new here and wanted to share my collection and get feedback from people who know much about the Edelweiss. I posted one old picture of the beginnings of my collection. It doesn't lo

Cool My little Mountain flower collection

Hi, I am new here and wanted to share my collection and get feedback from people who know much about the Edelweiss. I posted one old picture of the beginnings of my collection. It doesn't look like much in that photo, there is much more. I am going to post new ones soon. I have been collecting now for about 20 years. Not so much as of late. It will be nice to confer with like minded folks on the subject. Looking forward to some good info..
    Last edited by montezumas revenge; 10-23-2013 at 01:19 AM. Reason: want to add photo

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My little Mountain flower collection
    P
    Many

Hello and welcome to the forum!
    If when you are typing a post, you go to the lower right of the page and you will see an icon for "Go Advanced". If you click on this icon you will then see a "Pictures upload" icon which will allow you to post photos.
    Looking forward to seeing some of your collection.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Hi Monte

I used to collect Edelweiss militaria.

Looking forward to seeing your collection

Nick
    Attached Images Attached Images My little Mountain flower collection  My little Mountain flower collection  My little Mountain flower collection 
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Thanks for the information. I was wondering how to do that..looking forward to chatting with all of you good people.

Hey nice stuff!! Do you still have it?