Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

My 'Museum' of WW2

Article about: Hey everyone! Newbie here to the forums... though I'd introduce myself and throw out some shots of my display. My name is Britt, I've been an aviation photographer for over 18 years now, mos

Cool My 'Museum' of WW2

Hey everyone! Newbie here to the forums... though I'd introduce myself and throw out some shots of my display. My name is Britt, I've been an aviation photographer for over 18 years now, mostly working with WW2 warbirds. I'm one of the main photographers for the world famous Planes of Fame Air Museum out in Chino, CA and Lyon Air Museum in Santa Ana, CA. I've done air to air photo work with just about every major WW2 aircraft around from Spitfires to Mustangs, FW-190s to Zeros, TBM Avengers to B-29 Super Fortress, etc etc. I've been an avid collector of USAAF items from WW2; with emphasis on early/late bomber crews, home front items, and women's uniforms from various branches. I just recently put some of the last touches on my pride and joy of the collection, a 99% complete early war B-17 Waist Gunner impression. So more on the display... (this was all from a post on another forum earlier in March of this year, since then I've collected lots and lots more, added new display cases, added more recessed lighting, etc etc... need to update it soon!)

----