Display your banner here
Page 6 of 25 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 16 ... LastLast

My small colection!!

Article about: ....meaning...!!?? |<

?

Default Re: My small colection!!

thx

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My small colection!!
    P
    Many

very nice collection, wish I had half the helmets, that you have. I know the feeling about the wife & your collection, I hear it all the time, but she knows my small collection is staying. you have some very nice items, first time I have seen a can opener like that, yes I'm a newb. thank you for showing it, had to back up 2 or 3 times to look at it all again.

regards Marty

Quote by crazy horse View Post
    very nice collection, wish I had half the helmets, that you have. I know the feeling about the wife & your collection, I hear it all the time, but she knows my small collection is staying. you have some very nice items, first time I have seen a can opener like that, yes I'm a newb. thank you for showing it, had to back up 2 or 3 times to look at it all again.

regards Marty
    Tnx Marty.. Can opener i have 34years..all my life.. Other items -year and half..All that i found In Serbia..fleamarkets,forums,fairs..etc..Collection is stayin.. but in the basement My son Peter starts to walk (1.5yr) and...you know...

Quote by Markoni Serbia View Post
    Tnx Marty.. Can opener i have 34years..all my life.. Other items -year and half..All that i found In Serbia..fleamarkets,forums,fairs..etc..Collection is stayin.. but in the basement My son Peter starts to walk (1.5yr) and...you know...
    I understand about your son, my kids are all grown & married, I even have grandchildren, but they are always #1 prority in life. man I wish I could find flea markets here like that thanks for showing you collection again. very nice stuff.

regards Marty.

Quote by crazy horse View Post