Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

....My small collection....

Article about: well i don't know where to pm you at, was gonna send you my address, oh well, told you I was new, I checked every icon on here.?

Default ....My small collection....

...hi guys the camera isnt that great(pocket camera)...lol.....just a new collector trying to learn the ropes...gee you guys have great collections...cheers steve...(australia)
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture ....My small collection....   ....My small collection....  

....My small collection....   ....My small collection....  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement ....My small collection....
    P
    Many

Default Re: ....My small collection....

SMALL?! That collection is huge! Show us some more!
    Best Regards

Vegard T.
    -------------------------------
    Looking for militaria from HKB 31./977, HKB 32./977, HKB 38./977 or militaria related to Norway

hi newbie here, wow if your collection is small, then mine is a mini cooper compared to yours, nice stuff you have there, I don't have any way to send a picture, but my collection is small, I just started in january, but I joined to learn, I finally bought a pair of U.S. wire cutters the other day, man they are hard to find, any way just wanted to say hi, I hope to learn a lot more from all of you, thanks. Marty aka crazy horse.

...gee thanks for your kind words...well im a newbie too...i feel humble compared to the experienced folk here...its very exciting to learn too.....im always reading books and studying different eras....i like to collect and study "WORLD MILITARIA".....not just one particular country...i get a "flavour" of the month at times....im also keen to make new friends too....thankyou so much to you all and am glad i decided to come join this forum(everyone is very warming and the vibe is great and helpful)....il try and put some more pics up.....

Welcome to the forum Steve and Marty