Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

My Tiny Third Reich Collection

Article about: Hi guys, I wanted to show my tiny collection that I built over the last year or so. As a student, my budget was fairly limited, so I tried to focus on the classics and to be as true to the w

?

Nice collection of items

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My Tiny Third Reich Collection
    P
    Many

?

Quote by MAP View Post
    Nicely done. All very nice Items that will not need upgrading!
    Thank you! This is exactly what I was going for.

Quote by Gwar View Post
    Nice items and great pics.. G
    Thanks It was my first time actually handling a good camera :P I had to take like 200 pictures so that a handful of them could be decent haha.

Thanks to everyone else as well for the nice comments! It means a lot as I look up to a lot of you guys!

JMM
    ?

Very nice collection. Congrats and thanks for showing

Very nice helmet and collection.Be proud of it

?

great quality pieces, very nice start to your collection and well photographed. Look forward to seeing more in the future. Cheers.

Hi, very nice items you have, keep on the good work, regards

lovely helmet i wish i had one too

?

Thanks so much to everyone I am still interested in hearing what you guys' favorites are.

Quote by herrzark View Post
    Very nice helmet and collection.Be proud of it
    I somewhat am, but coming to this forum is a very humbling experience!

Quote by birkie View Post
    great quality pieces, very nice start to your collection and well photographed. Look forward to seeing more in the future. Cheers.
    Very nice of you, thank you

Quote by GreekMilitaria View Post
    lovely helmet i wish i had one too
    Why don't you get one?

?

Just a little update. My setup is now completed as it was intended.