Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

New SS additions

Article about: I also believe his copies were not that good. Sean Barry-Weske - Biography Nick

Default Re: New SS additions

I also believe his copies were not that good.

Sean Barry-Weske - Biography

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New SS additions
    P
    Many

with a six rib fake the pebbling will be there but much coarser than in an original.

How sad to be so scared of fakes that you never collect at all. Perhaps I should wrap myself in cotton wool, hide under the bed and pray the roof doesn't collapse.

Great SS collection otherwise Dave, you should be proud.

?

Quote by Glenn66 View Post
    How sad to be so scared of fakes that you never collect at all. Perhaps I should wrap myself in cotton wool, hide under the bed and pray the roof doesn't collapse

believe me nick his copies were the best on the market.I think he got them from germany.he dealt with the auctionhouse I worked for.if I remember right he charged £1each.

- - Updated - -

p.s. that was private sale in the car park.