Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull

Article about: Hi, I'm new to warrelics.eu, so if I am posting in the wrong section,etc, my apologies! I'm still trying to figure how everything works, but am excited to join! I recently came across some W

Default Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull

Hi, I'm new to warrelics.eu, so if I am posting in the wrong section,etc, my apologies! I'm still trying to figure how everything works, but am excited to join! I recently came across some WWII relics, but was unsure of their authenticity. I have attached files of the skull. The seller said it was dug up in the Halbe forest in Germany. The second item is a German ID disc/dog tag that I bought and was also unsure of its authenticity. Any and all opinions as to its authenticity would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull   Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull  

Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull   Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull  

Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull   Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Help Identifying WWII SS Relics Dog Tag ID Disc Skull
    P
    Many

?

Not 100% sure about the tag but this unit existed, Mühlberg-Kaserne Ellwangen - Lexikon der Wehrmacht

It may be just fine, but I do not like the stamping style I would have to look it over closely.

- - ------- - -

Not 100% sure about the tag but this unit existed, http://www.lexikon-der-wehrmacht.de/Kasernen/Wehrkreis05/Kaserne_EllwangenMuhlberg-R.htm

It may be just fine, but I do not like the stamping style I would have to look it over closely.

Not sure about the tag. I know the guy who found the Pz skull. It's legit.