Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please

Article about: I recently purchased this WWII dogtag. Can anyone tell me if it is real and if so, anything about it? Thank you so very much. It has the number 1250 on it, and the SS is in a double lighteni

?

Default Re: Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please

Quote by demoni View Post
    Thank you so much, they are beautiful...
    yes they are & i wish i owned them !!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please
    P
    Many

Extremely desirable and collectable if genuine

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Except the evil that is associated with them is something I wouldn't want in my collection...

my finds ,standard zink and rarest alu version. regards
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please   Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please  

Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please   Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please  

Here is mine Dirlewanger tag.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Help with SS Dirlewanger WWII dogtag, please  

?

The thread starter is imho very good copy, the font is a bit different, and the runes is allways solid shaped, the Dirlewanger tags in this type of font has allways the same font on numbers too, but you can see obvious difference in 2 and 5. Originals is allways bad quality curvous stamped.
    Regards,
    Dimas

my Skype: warrelics

?