Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Order of red banner check

Article about: First, thank u all for ur support. I realize I am not good at order identification, and my only reference is from ОРДЕНА И МЕД

Default Order of red banner check

First, thank u all for ur help. I realize I am not good at order identification, and my only reference is from ОРДЕНА И МЕДАЛИ СССР. Do u guys have any other suggested web for identification?

And I am watching one auction of the order of red banner from eBay, the seller is called bart.seller from Ukraine. Are that order of red banner genuine and that seller honest? (Personally, I think that one is a little bit weird)

Thanks a lot,

Matthew

Order of red banner checkOrder of red banner checkOrder of red banner checkOrder of red banner checkOrder of red banner checkOrder of red banner check
    Last edited by Matthew1998; 09-25-2019 at 03:25 AM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Order of red banner check
    P
    Many

To me it looks like an original one.
    I suggest, if to look for 100% originals to go to Matt's website. He also has a ORB in the same serial # range so you can compare (both badge and price).

Soviet Order of the Red Banner #64464. Nice condition with some wear.

I have my doubts about this one, the enamel seems to have been replaced, too dark or maybe its the lighting on the pic (dark light test should be a good check). Plus, it seems like it has been spray painted or something in the back/nut area, it doesn't seem like an aged patina to me. With all these little things in mind, i passed on this lot. Engraving of "4" also doesn't look like anything i've seen in other red banner this type. this "bart.seller" and "axl.history" i believe is the same person on ebay. axl.history is selling 2 other red banners, also from Ukraine and lots end around the same time.